a blog by Knut Skjærven

Legs On Parade

Legs On Parade. © Knut Skjærven.

2 responses

  1. dear and divine Knut…..

    looking forward to your new photo arts eagerly…love all

    ram

    April 5, 2011 at 5:57 am

  2. Thanks Ram.

    Yes, I will be back soon. I am preparing an exhibition meaning that I have to get clever in printing and framing. That takes some of my time, but I think that I have got it now. Printer in Ireland and framer in Berlin, it seems :-).

    I have, by the way, just been in Berlin for yet another trip. Took some more shots there and I have to post some here very soon :-).

    Thanks for you interest Ram, and holding me to the fire :-)).

    Soon.

    All is well with you I presume?

    Best
    Knut

    April 7, 2011 at 11:22 am

Leave a Reply

