a blog by Knut Skjærven

Conversation With Daddy

Conversations with Daddy

3 responses

  1. I like the proportions of this huge strong architectural circle with the tiny people.

    August 28, 2010 at 11:18 pm

  2. Thanks, Lynn, for your supportive comment.

    I had a look at you sites and I am very impressed, I must say. I particularly like your nature shots. They are extremely beautiful.

    Best
    Knut

    August 30, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    • Thank you so much Knut, I will be posting more nature shots starting today.

      August 31, 2010 at 1:43 pm

Leave a Reply

